Students inducted into Phi Theta Kappa
Jul 02, 2013 | 786 views |  0 comments | 100 100 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Gadsden, Ala.--The Phi Theta Kappa chapters of Gadsden State Community College recently held an Induction Ceremony at Wallace Hall on the Wallace Drive Campus in Gadsden. The three chapters are Beta Beta Eta (McClellan Center), Beta Delta Rho (Ayers Campus) and Rho Rho (Gadsden). Phi Theta Kappa is the International Honor Society for two-year colleges. Students must have a 3.5 grade point average to join, and maintain a 3.0 during their membership. Students inducted are:

Anniston: Meredith Burrage, Yun Dupont, Ashley Francis, Veronica Hill, Ryanne Jones, Jasmine Leonard, Wilson Lowe, Fletcher Moore, Barbara Oliver, Angela Richardson and Teresa Webb.

Jacksonville: Amy Estes, Melissa Flowers, Felicia Maes, Elaina Ruiz and Brenda White.

Ohatchee: Tamera Burger, Jennifer Faulkner, Misty Laymon, Stacy Reynolds and Shelby Snead.

Oxford: Brenda Channell, Dakota Gravitt and Jacy Lucy.

Piedmont: Lindsay Conner, Kenisha Eden and Timothy Holcomb.

Spring Garden: Hannah Westbrook.

Weaver: Alysson McGinnis, Kimberly Perry, Angela Wright and Jessica Young.

Wellington: Melissa Holliday.
Comments must be made through Facebook
No personal attacks
No name-calling
No offensive language
Comments must stay on topic
No infringement of copyrighted material

Friends to Follow

Today's Events

event calendar

post a new event

Wednesday, April 16, 2014