Congrats to … The Donoho School science team
May 02, 2013 | 2467 views |  0 comments | 9 9 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Photo: Special to The Star
Photo: Special to The Star
The lower school science team at The Donoho School finished first at the Elementary Science Olympiad Feb. 23 held at Jacksonville High School. The team earned medals in 18 of the 28 events. Team members include Bryant Barrentine, Edwin Connell, Trevor Crow, Turner Davis, Savannah Frickey, Sarah Green, Grayson Marlowe, Cooper Montgomery, Dalton Nelson, Isabella Nelson, Leyden Orth, Vishwa Patel, James Perry, Chloe Phillips, Shelley Phillips, Kate Porteous, Ash Reddy, Hannah Salame, Ben Schmitt, Charlie Smith, Blake Steed, Adam Stremmel, Madelyn Thompson and Emma Wiedmer. The team is sponsored by Mrs. Donna Plunkett.
Comments must be made through Facebook
No personal attacks
No name-calling
No offensive language
Comments must stay on topic
No infringement of copyrighted material

Friends to Follow

Today's Events

event calendar

post a new event

Thursday, April 17, 2014