Congrats to … Ohatchee PeeWee team
Jan 07, 2014 | 1240 views |  0 comments | 36 36 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Photo: Special to The Star
Photo: Special to The Star
The Ohatchee PeeWee team was recently named the 2013 Coosa Valley Small School champions. Team members included front row, Jaymo(mascot), Tyler Waters, Jayden Abernathy, Ashton Harper, Kasin Bramlett, Eric Moses and Brent Jennings; second row, Dillion Maddox, Brock Thrash, Malachi Goble, Matthew King, Kyler Vice, Brody Freeman, Chris Ferguson and Bryce Noah; third row, Bryant Turner, Jacob Brewster, Payton Duncan, Sean Parnell, Wyatt Reaves, Dawson Mosley and Cole Frost; fourth row, coaches Josh Harper, Marty Reaves, Morris Young (Junior) and Steve Ferguson.

Comments must be made through Facebook
No personal attacks
No name-calling
No offensive language
Comments must stay on topic
No infringement of copyrighted material

Friends to Follow

Today's Events

event calendar

post a new event

Thursday, April 17, 2014